Easy healthy breakfast ideas 

My number one goal every morning is to offer a healthy yummy breakfast that will keep them full until lunch. No one can keep focused at school when their stomach is wildly rumbling!

 Peanut butter, yogurt, and banana on a tortilla

On the flipside of this I’m always running short on time. Getting everyone out the door and onto the bus can be quite a task.

  Grapes, granola, and yogurt
Thankfully all the kids I watch love granola, yogurt, and fruit. I have fun finding different ways to combine these ingredients!

  Banana, peanut butter, granola, and chocolate chips

We usually have things like this a couple times a week. Normally it takes me 5 to 10 minutes to get these together and onto the table.

 Apple, peanut butter, granola, and chocolate chips

 Strawberry, yogurt, and granola
I hope that I sparked some creativity for you! Please feel free to share with me some of your quick, healthy, and easy breakfast ideas!

Leave a comment